play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service and friendly efficient hand

    By JANICE B on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcome. Efficiently handled service. Easy and quick car pick up


  • 5

    Professional and courteous service

    By AMBAR B on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Range Rover from Peter Reeves Ltd. Very professional and courteous service. We were greeted well by Simon who dealt with us. Part exchanged our car and got a reasonable price. Post sales, I thought that there may be an issue with the parking sensor. Simon arranged an inspection immediately at a garage. Actually there wasn't any fault and it was my lack of understanding of how it worked in this car. But what I appreciated most was Simon's prompt response to satisfy my query. He also sorted out our private plate as well. All going well so far.


  • 5

    Quality vehicles and Excellent service

    By CATHERINE M on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a fantastic range of quality vehicles to choose from. You can definitely tell they are all handpicked. Delivery was easy and efficient. I hope to deal with you again in the future and I will be recommending you to all my friends. Thank you.


  • 5

    Experience

    By MIKILE S on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great company, Great people, made me feel very welcome with a lovely environment. Also was picked up from the Nelson train station from making way from London.


  • 5

    First class service

    By DAVID E on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    All the cars are immaculate, the staff are friendly, polite and very helpful and efficient , I will definitely be using them again and I would recommend them to anyone,


  • 5

    No trouble

    By CAROLE ANN G on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. I was shown several cars of the type and make I was looking for and they came up trumps


  • 5

    very good experience

    By SIMON M on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer care and service I bought the car I wanted and was given a very fair exchange price for the car a brought in.


  • 5

    Peace of mind

    By PETER C on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and patient - all the qualities you need to put your mind at ease when buying a used car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Wendy B on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and fair. Happy so far with new car.


  • 5

    Helpful and pleasant to deal with.

    By John L on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hepful and very professional. Pleasure to do business with. Im sure if i have any problem with car they will rectify with little or no fuss