play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy local !!;

    By ANDREA S on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon as the main sales person was very helpful and friendly without being pushy. He even taxed my car for me.


  • 5

    Outstanding Quality & Service

    By JOSHUA R on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Peter Reeves Ltd has a great setup from when you initially go to look around until the day you pick up your car. The customer service, advice and support was great and it was a pleasure dealing with the company. The pure ease of transition from putting your deposit on the vehicle to when you pick it up is next to none. All the vehicles seemed of high quality and no worrying works on cars could be seen. I'd highly recommend Peter Reeves Ltd to anyone who is looking to buy a good pre-owned car who wants quality assurance with fair prices and sale benefits. I will definitely be looking to buy from Peter Reeves Ltd again in the future.


  • 5

    Nice CLK made up

    By COLIN M on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a used car from Simon who was very helpful and professional, a pleasure to deal with Thank you


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By GEORGE B on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was really helpful and relaxed, made it all a very smooth process with no hard sell. Very happy with car, would recommend Peter Reeves.


  • 5

    Great service and a great car well happy

    By PHIL H on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service I rang up to see what time they was open till and it was 5.30pm I don't finish work till 5 and lived 30 miles away so he stayed open till 6.30pm for me and he was very helpful great car as well I would definitely recommend them to any one


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By FIONA H on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, defo recommend and will be back for my next car


  • 5

    Doing the right thing, without fuss.

    By PAUL S on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The way they cleared up without fuss and took responsibility when a small problem with a windscreen wiper damaged the windscreen as I drove away from their showroom tells me that they are the sort of company that would do the right thing, even if left them out of pocket. The resulting scratch could not be polished out so they replaced the windscreen. Next time I'm looking for a secondhand car I'll probably start by looking what they have in stock. Mr. S. Blackburn.


  • 5

    Great service

    By LUCY B on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was friendly and didn't try and hard sell. When I went for the hand-over, everything was ready, the service was swift and efficient and my car was presented beautifully. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By TERRY B on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service,no hard sell which is always a plus. Good cup of tea & no fuss. All round a very pleasant experience. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and reassuring company

    By COCO M on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon, who runs the company with Peter, was extremely helpful and unintimidating. He doesn't do sales pitch, just leaves the cars to speak for themselves. I've had my car for just over a month, so early days, but the impression given is that they only deal in cars that are sound and good value. Because they are a bit off the beaten track, their prices are lower than more prominently placed car dealers. The company inspires confidence, which I hope my lovely new purchase will justify. It should perhaps be mentioned that they only give one month's guarantee, but I had a small problem with one of the car keys during that period and it was fixed immediately and without hesitation.