play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely friendly

    By ANDREW H on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and car was ready to take away straight away.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By JULIAN O on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seen the car in auto trader wheat to see it had a test drive and worked out a price for me with part x very good service friend and very helpful good price very happy


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By HELEN R on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Went the extra mile to make everything as easy as possible


  • 5

    Genuine and easy to buy from.

    By HAYLEY W on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found Peter Reeves Ltd to be helpful and seemed genuine sales people who didn't seem out to rip customers off.


  • 5

    AMAZING VERY NICE

    By CRAIG W on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    SIMON WAS AMAZING KIND NICE GUY VERY UNDERSTANDING PERSON FROM BLACKPOOL


  • 5

    PETER REEVES,TOP CLASS.

    By Michael H on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRODUCT.NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE,VERY IMPRESSED.


  • 5

    DEFINITELY RECOMMEND! !!!

    By MICHELLE P on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really fabulous service, really helpful, reasonably priced cars and all cars are well presented. Definitely recommend buying a car from Peter Reeves.


  • 5

    Good service and friendly efficient hand

    By JANICE B on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcome. Efficiently handled service. Easy and quick car pick up


  • 5

    Professional and courteous service

    By AMBAR B on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Range Rover from Peter Reeves Ltd. Very professional and courteous service. We were greeted well by Simon who dealt with us. Part exchanged our car and got a reasonable price. Post sales, I thought that there may be an issue with the parking sensor. Simon arranged an inspection immediately at a garage. Actually there wasn't any fault and it was my lack of understanding of how it worked in this car. But what I appreciated most was Simon's prompt response to satisfy my query. He also sorted out our private plate as well. All going well so far.


  • 5

    Quality vehicles and Excellent service

    By CATHERINE M on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a fantastic range of quality vehicles to choose from. You can definitely tell they are all handpicked. Delivery was easy and efficient. I hope to deal with you again in the future and I will be recommending you to all my friends. Thank you.