play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend Peter Reeves

    By DAVID S on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friendly laid back atmosphere with no pressure selling or sales pitch. Good quality used cars which sell themselves. I would definitely recommend Peter Reeves Motors, you won't be disappointed


  • 5

    Great company to deal with.

    By AMANDA O on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone enquiry to the handing over of the keys, Simon treated us with great respect. No nonsense, professional service. The cars are all well prepared and the whole experience was very easy. My partner is thrilled to bits with her new BMW.


  • 5

    Welcoming and trustworthy

    By BRIAN R on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience, made to feel welcome and comfortable, trustworthy and very efficient service a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Extremely friendly

    By ANDREW H on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and car was ready to take away straight away.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By JULIAN O on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seen the car in auto trader wheat to see it had a test drive and worked out a price for me with part x very good service friend and very helpful good price very happy


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By HELEN R on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Went the extra mile to make everything as easy as possible


  • 5

    Genuine and easy to buy from.

    By HAYLEY W on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found Peter Reeves Ltd to be helpful and seemed genuine sales people who didn't seem out to rip customers off.


  • 5

    AMAZING VERY NICE

    By CRAIG W on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    SIMON WAS AMAZING KIND NICE GUY VERY UNDERSTANDING PERSON FROM BLACKPOOL


  • 5

    PETER REEVES,TOP CLASS.

    By Michael H on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRODUCT.NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE,VERY IMPRESSED.


  • 5

    DEFINITELY RECOMMEND! !!!

    By MICHELLE P on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really fabulous service, really helpful, reasonably priced cars and all cars are well presented. Definitely recommend buying a car from Peter Reeves.