play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!

    By TIM H on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class experience from start to finish, a fair price given on part exchange, my new Discovery beautifully presented on collection. I cannot comment on after sales as I've only had the car a day, but based purely on the buying experience I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Top guy . Honest and reliable

    By ADI F on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top guy . Honest and reliable


  • 5

    I'd go again.

    By GEOFFREY D on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient all the way through the transaction. Even the prices looked fair!! I'd recommend anyone to take a look at their stock list before going elsewhere.


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Rachael E on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service and professionalism. Car is fabulous and service is very efficient. No messing about! Saw car on Wednesday and picked it up on Saturday.


  • 5

    if only they were all like this

    By ANDREA W on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    no pressure to buy at all, a refreshing change, no waffle,if only they all worked like this.


  • 5

    Happy customer with new Citroën

    By DAVE G on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was First Class. Simon was friendly and helpful and fair with our part exchange. Would certainly buy from them again. Well worth travelling a total of almost 400 miles for huge saving on main dealer price.


  • 5

    Great car, good price & friendly service

    By STEVE A on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having spent time researching the car we wanted we then searched online for the best deal. Peter Reeves had precisely the car that we wanted : a very low mileage Porsche Panamera in pristine condition and at an exceptionally good price. Simon Naylor the Director we dealt with was very personable and not once tried to 'sell' to us preferring to leave us to make up our minds. It's early days - we've only had the car for 2days - but as far as the buying experience is concerned I would not hesitate in recommending Peter Reeves. I should also mention the car valeter at Peter Reeves was also very friendly and gave me some helpful advice. So if you want a car with low mileage at a good price then you won't go wrong with Peter Reeves Limited.


  • 5

    Buy local !!;

    By ANDREA S on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon as the main sales person was very helpful and friendly without being pushy. He even taxed my car for me.


  • 5

    Outstanding Quality & Service

    By JOSHUA R on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Peter Reeves Ltd has a great setup from when you initially go to look around until the day you pick up your car. The customer service, advice and support was great and it was a pleasure dealing with the company. The pure ease of transition from putting your deposit on the vehicle to when you pick it up is next to none. All the vehicles seemed of high quality and no worrying works on cars could be seen. I'd highly recommend Peter Reeves Ltd to anyone who is looking to buy a good pre-owned car who wants quality assurance with fair prices and sale benefits. I will definitely be looking to buy from Peter Reeves Ltd again in the future.


  • 5

    Nice CLK made up

    By COLIN M on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a used car from Simon who was very helpful and professional, a pleasure to deal with Thank you