play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying from Peter Reeves ltd

    By NIGEL B on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Pleasant and highly recommend their service.All my queries dealt with in a very professional and curteous manner


  • 5

    B-max beauty

    By COLIN C on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I really liked that a variety of photos were taken, showing various details like the USB port. The price was superb, and having the cars undercover helps viewing (out of the rain!) - I did ponder how much of a routine it was to get our car to the entrance. They even delivered the car to us, approx. 200 miles which saved on us making two journeys. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable, giving me a tip on servicing the automatic gearbox. They even had the car serviced. Thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing guy to do business with peter

    By MARINA S on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have to say what a pleasure it was to buy my lovely c3 convertible for peter reeves . Peter you have a kind honest face , I recommend anyone to visit your show room. This company take pride in what they sell .very pleasant and welcoming Thank you so much . Marina


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By ANDREW G on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The company made the car purchase a pleasurable process and their care and support was excellent. There were some issues with the new vehicle and these were quickly and efficiently rectified to my satisfaction and a credit to the company. As a driver with disabilities the support and service given was much appreciated. Nothing was too much trouble and communications were excellent. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you for the service provided - second to none.


  • 5

    5* service

    By CHRISTOPHER E on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent/friendly service! Highly recommended


  • 5

    A pleasant and proffesional experience

    By LIAM M on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    To start, Peter Reeves himself and his employees are very welcoming and friendly. I travelled down from Glasgow on the train with my father and Peter picked us up from the station in Nelson and took us both to his business unit. I was one hundred times more delighted with the car than I thought I would be, and to cut it short, I drove away in a brand new second hand car. The car exceeded my expectations . I highly recommend Peter Reeves Ltd to anyone who is looking for a secondhand car that is in pristine condition and reliable. It was a pleasure doing business and I will certainly be back on the website when I'm looking for another car in the future.


  • 5

    A truly excellent dealership

    By BARRY J on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service from a great team. I was purchasing a vehicle from the lower end price tag of their stock but I was treated like I was buying from the high end. Nothing was too much trouble and no pressure was placed upon me when I was viewing. I have to say this purchase was the easiest I have ever made. You can tell that the dealership takes pride in its work and all credit to them. Good people, great service and I will be buying from them again.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By KEITH W on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found my experience at peter reeves excellent, they where very helpful and not at any time did I feel under pressure, I had a good long test drive and was able to take as long as I needed to look the car over, a couple of things I wasn't happy about they put right straight away, I'm very happy with my car and peter reeves.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By JEFFREY T on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stress free , no hassle Car as advertised, car fully serviced at Land Rover main dealer, A few small issues which were all sorted as identified on first visit.overall very satisfied and would definitely use the garage again Simon was very helpful throughout the whole process


  • 5

    A class Mercedes

    By CASEY M on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Experience was first class would definitely recommend them and will be using them in the future

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 06/09/17

    Thanks for your kind words Casey Regards Simon