play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* service

    By CHRISTOPHER E on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent/friendly service! Highly recommended


  • 5

    A pleasant and proffesional experience

    By LIAM M on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    To start, Peter Reeves himself and his employees are very welcoming and friendly. I travelled down from Glasgow on the train with my father and Peter picked us up from the station in Nelson and took us both to his business unit. I was one hundred times more delighted with the car than I thought I would be, and to cut it short, I drove away in a brand new second hand car. The car exceeded my expectations . I highly recommend Peter Reeves Ltd to anyone who is looking for a secondhand car that is in pristine condition and reliable. It was a pleasure doing business and I will certainly be back on the website when I'm looking for another car in the future.


  • 5

    A truly excellent dealership

    By BARRY J on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service from a great team. I was purchasing a vehicle from the lower end price tag of their stock but I was treated like I was buying from the high end. Nothing was too much trouble and no pressure was placed upon me when I was viewing. I have to say this purchase was the easiest I have ever made. You can tell that the dealership takes pride in its work and all credit to them. Good people, great service and I will be buying from them again.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By KEITH W on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found my experience at peter reeves excellent, they where very helpful and not at any time did I feel under pressure, I had a good long test drive and was able to take as long as I needed to look the car over, a couple of things I wasn't happy about they put right straight away, I'm very happy with my car and peter reeves.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By JEFFREY T on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stress free , no hassle Car as advertised, car fully serviced at Land Rover main dealer, A few small issues which were all sorted as identified on first visit.overall very satisfied and would definitely use the garage again Simon was very helpful throughout the whole process


  • 5

    A class Mercedes

    By CASEY M on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Experience was first class would definitely recommend them and will be using them in the future

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 06/09/17

    Thanks for your kind words Casey Regards Simon


  • 5

    Stress free

    By LINDA W on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I met both Peter and Simon both where very polite and helpful. There was no pressure to bye I would defiantly go there again


  • 5

    Peter Reeves Ltd customer review.

    By STEVE B on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the vehicle I purchased on-line, called Peter Reeves on Saturday afternoon. Arranged to view the vehicle on Monday. I travelled from the Isle of Man and Peter could not have been more helpful offering to pick me up at either Manchester Airport or from a railway station if I had a long transit time. Peter picked me up at Nelson railway station as all my travel had been booked and there were no long transit times. The car was immaculate as seen on the website. I had provided details for a loan prior to arriving at the garage. Within the hour and with a smooth transition through the documentation I was on the road in the new car. All the staff were excellent and very professional. I would recommend Peter Reeves Ltd. to anyone wanting to purchase a first class used car.


  • 5

    Audi A5

    By Callum L on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and more than happy with the car would highly recommend to people


  • 5

    Excellent Service and a Great Car!

    By JULIA M on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and personal service from both Peter and Andy who took the time to understand my requirements, respond to my questions and deliver a wonderful car to my door. Highly recommended!