play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient transaction.

    By GEORGINA W on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and pleasant to deal with. No issues throughout the transaction. Fair trade in offered and the car I purchased was as described having reserved via a deposit after viewing online. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Recent purchase from Peter Reeves Ltd

    By TIM C on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Peter Reeves Ltd. I saw the vehicle online and paid a deposit on good faith over the phone. The vehicle was exactly as described and the staff even went the extra mile and collected us from the airport and brought us to the garage. Peter Reeves have a fantastic selection of vehicles for sale, all in fantastic condition. I look forward to doing business again in the future.


  • 5

    Going the extra smike

    By ANN G on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchase an Audi A3 cabriolet from peter reeves. The service from start to finish was outstanding . They even assisted with filling in the on line for to tax the car for me.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying.

    By PHIL B on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at Peter Reeves Ltd were very helpful and friendly. There was no hard sell and nothing was too much trouble. The experience was stress free and Peter Reeves will be my first stop when looking for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent service, open and friendly.

    By ROGER B on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Unusual car sales environment as all the cars are indoors but staff very friendly and helpful. All questions were answered openly with no attempts to "fudge" anything. Car was well presented and met my expectations. Well worth the journey from Kent to Burnley.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and honest

    By JANINE H on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience and the whole process completely stress free. I would return there if I needed another car in the future and will advise friends and family to use them.


  • 5

    Buying from Peter Reeves ltd

    By NIGEL B on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Pleasant and highly recommend their service.All my queries dealt with in a very professional and curteous manner


  • 5

    B-max beauty

    By COLIN C on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I really liked that a variety of photos were taken, showing various details like the USB port. The price was superb, and having the cars undercover helps viewing (out of the rain!) - I did ponder how much of a routine it was to get our car to the entrance. They even delivered the car to us, approx. 200 miles which saved on us making two journeys. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable, giving me a tip on servicing the automatic gearbox. They even had the car serviced. Thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing guy to do business with peter

    By MARINA S on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have to say what a pleasure it was to buy my lovely c3 convertible for peter reeves . Peter you have a kind honest face , I recommend anyone to visit your show room. This company take pride in what they sell .very pleasant and welcoming Thank you so much . Marina


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By ANDREW G on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The company made the car purchase a pleasurable process and their care and support was excellent. There were some issues with the new vehicle and these were quickly and efficiently rectified to my satisfaction and a credit to the company. As a driver with disabilities the support and service given was much appreciated. Nothing was too much trouble and communications were excellent. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you for the service provided - second to none.