play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my Bentley

    By STEVEN T on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good staff,not pushy sales staff, effected the sale of my car efficiently and gave me a good price for my trade in. Much better than the big multi garages I have bought cars off in the past


  • 5

    Simon and Peter are great, hands on professionals

    By LAURA W on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly environment, Simon picked me up from the local train station in the car I liked. I got a very hands on approach, I ended up buying the car on the day and Simon helped me sort out my insurance and tax st the same time so I could drive the car away, I got to meet Peter too who was very helpful and had great honest advice for the after are and warranty, he was also able to tell me about the previous owner and took me through the service history.


  • 5

    Vehicle Purchase Review

    By ALEXANDRA A on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle-free car buying. Accommodating with pick-up arrangements. Happy with vehicle so far!


  • 5

    Perfect preparation and extremely professional.

    By GEORGE P on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional , cars very well prepared, nice people to deal with and have ecert knowledge of the marques they specialise in ( Bentley in my case)


  • 5

    Efficient transaction.

    By GEORGINA W on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and pleasant to deal with. No issues throughout the transaction. Fair trade in offered and the car I purchased was as described having reserved via a deposit after viewing online. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Recent purchase from Peter Reeves Ltd

    By TIM C on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Peter Reeves Ltd. I saw the vehicle online and paid a deposit on good faith over the phone. The vehicle was exactly as described and the staff even went the extra mile and collected us from the airport and brought us to the garage. Peter Reeves have a fantastic selection of vehicles for sale, all in fantastic condition. I look forward to doing business again in the future.


  • 5

    Going the extra smike

    By ANN G on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchase an Audi A3 cabriolet from peter reeves. The service from start to finish was outstanding . They even assisted with filling in the on line for to tax the car for me.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying.

    By PHIL B on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at Peter Reeves Ltd were very helpful and friendly. There was no hard sell and nothing was too much trouble. The experience was stress free and Peter Reeves will be my first stop when looking for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent service, open and friendly.

    By ROGER B on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Unusual car sales environment as all the cars are indoors but staff very friendly and helpful. All questions were answered openly with no attempts to "fudge" anything. Car was well presented and met my expectations. Well worth the journey from Kent to Burnley.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and honest

    By JANINE H on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience and the whole process completely stress free. I would return there if I needed another car in the future and will advise friends and family to use them.