play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By MICHAEL C on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from all the staff. Every step of the purchase was straight forward and I was in and back out in no time. They handled everything professionally and made me confident that my time in finding a well reviewed and highly rated car sales business had paid off. I travelled a long way to get the car but will have no hesitation in returning if and when I change this one. First class.

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 28/08/20

    Thanks Michael for your kind words. Enjoy your car.


  • 5

    BMW 4 series... Great experience

    By Shane S on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 4 series BMW 35d from the guys.  Presented as advertised..  Beautiful Car immaculatly presented!  The guys were friendly and knowledgable ... Just as you'd like..  Now I am extremely particular and I spent nearly an hour and half scrutinising the car and the guys were happy to endulge me...  They even gave me a ride to drop off my hire car at Burnley!  Incredible service set in a fantastic building! They couldn't get enough for me. Thank you gentleman. A Pleasure to do business with. Shane Scott. Carlisle.

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 28/08/20

    Thanks very much Shane


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By VALERIE B on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Firstly, I walk away from pushy sellers but Peter was certainly not that! All were friendly, helpful informative; a pleasure to deal with - and a cup of tea too! The Lexus NX is lovely to look at and lovely to drive. Thank you


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer.

    By DICKON S on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Golf from Peter Reeves Ltd after seeing it on Autotrader. The car was beautifully presented, as were the other cars they had in stock. I was very impressed with the customer service and highly recommend this trader.

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 17/07/20

    Thankyou for your very kind review. It was a pleasure to supply your new car. Simon


  • 5

    Best customer service I have ever had with a car

    By LIONEL S on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to Peter to the last chat with Simon I can say I would 100% be using them again. They where far the best company I have been to for a car. I would recommend them to anyone we know.

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 17/07/20

    Thankyou for your very kind words. Enjoy your Q7


  • 5

    What a good experience

    By IAN S on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car has ever been easier all staff very helpful and polite thank you


  • 5

    Vw Transporter

    By STEVE R on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and honest traders .Delivered the van same day promptly


  • 5

    1st Class service

    By GARY W on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Peter Reeves gave me fabulous fabulous service when . Simon was so pleasant , friendly and not i. Any way pushy . I wouldn’t hesitate to use Peter Reeves again .

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 17/06/20

    Thanks Gary for your kind words . Enjoy your Aston Martin!


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Belinda C on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top service . Peter and Simon extremeley helpul with buying my sons first car. Car in tip top condition and very tidy and clean. All paper work ready Simon helped us tax it and sort out warranty. Peter took us out for a test drive with my son driving which was very brave of him :) So we bought the cheapest car but got top service. Cannot fault these guys. Highly recommend them. Thank you .


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Rachel W on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the car on-line I liked the look of; called Peter and he had it available to view; traveled across to the garage and went for a test drive; bought it. Boom! Customer service by both Peter and Simon was excellent. They sorted all the paperwork for me, the valeting was impeccable and I would have absolutely no problem recommending the garage to anyone. They have followed up the sale since, checking if everything is ok and I feel confident that if there was ever a future issue I could give them a call. Thank you!