play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealership.

    By ANTHONY W on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class buying experience! I would happily recommend this company to everyone - excellent customer service. x


  • 5

    Good company.

    By IAN H on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience,Simon was able to answer any questions.Totally pleasant and no pressure sales.Acceptable part exchange allowance so I bought the car I went to view..I would definitely use Peter Reeves Ltd again, Thanks.


  • 5

    Class from start to finish

    By SAMUEL T on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Peter Reeves was first class from start to finish, communication was perfect and the price was best i could find anywhere in the country! Thank you Simon who i dealt with, maybe il be back one day for one of there supercars ha!

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 19/12/20

    Thanks for your very kind words Sam


  • 5

    My car buying experience with Peter Reeves Ltd

    By MATTHEW C on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from the first enquiry to the delivery, even when I changed arrangements at the last minute.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By HELEN H on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just made all so easy. Everything was swift and professionally done.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JOHN W on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A Very good service and Excellent customer service, would recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service in buying a car

    By PETER W on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Peter and Simon I was looking for a Mercedes SLK and Peter Reeves had just what I was looking for so went and had a look and it was just like the advert said I had a good look round it and at no point did I feel pressured it was a great experience in buying a car and will definitely go back for my next car .


  • 5

    Top Quality Business

    By CHRISTOPHER M on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Must admit I was a bit wary at first after seeing a picture on google but after talking to Simon & Peter they put me at ease so I made the journey to buy a Range Rover Sport and it blew me away an awesome motor. Also they took their time to show me round their stock including Lamborghini,Ferrari,Bentley & so on excellent for a Motörhead like me. Also I never at any point felt under pressure and everything was done professionally. Thank you Simon & Peter


  • 5

    Mazda Mx5

    By FLORENCE H on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful, friendly, fast and efficient service!


  • 5

    Porsche purchase.

    By JANE C on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both the chaps at Peter Reeves have been fantastic. They have what I would call an old fashioned service; personal, honest, not pushy but helpful. I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership.