play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and courteous service

    By AMBAR B on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Range Rover from Peter Reeves Ltd. Very professional and courteous service. We were greeted well by Simon who dealt with us. Part exchanged our car and got a reasonable price. Post sales, I thought that there may be an issue with the parking sensor. Simon arranged an inspection immediately at a garage. Actually there wasn't any fault and it was my lack of understanding of how it worked in this car. But what I appreciated most was Simon's prompt response to satisfy my query. He also sorted out our private plate as well. All going well so far.


  • 5

    Quality vehicles and Excellent service

    By CATHERINE M on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a fantastic range of quality vehicles to choose from. You can definitely tell they are all handpicked. Delivery was easy and efficient. I hope to deal with you again in the future and I will be recommending you to all my friends. Thank you.


  • 5

    Experience

    By MIKILE S on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great company, Great people, made me feel very welcome with a lovely environment. Also was picked up from the Nelson train station from making way from London.


  • 5

    First class service

    By DAVID E on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    All the cars are immaculate, the staff are friendly, polite and very helpful and efficient , I will definitely be using them again and I would recommend them to anyone,


  • 5

    No trouble

    By CAROLE ANN G on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. I was shown several cars of the type and make I was looking for and they came up trumps


  • 5

    very good experience

    By SIMON M on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer care and service I bought the car I wanted and was given a very fair exchange price for the car a brought in.


  • 5

    Peace of mind

    By PETER C on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and patient - all the qualities you need to put your mind at ease when buying a used car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Wendy B on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and fair. Happy so far with new car.


  • 5

    Helpful and pleasant to deal with.

    By John L on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hepful and very professional. Pleasure to do business with. Im sure if i have any problem with car they will rectify with little or no fuss


  • 5

    No games. No pressure

    By Gerardine B on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We are first time customers of Peter Reeves Limited. We found the salesperson to be professional and attentive, he listened to our concerns and helped us with making a decision, but with no pressure or feeling of being rushed. The price was negotiated and there was no last minute surprises or problems. We had quick and clear communication, via phone and email with the salesperson. The final transaction and collecting our car was quick and painless. We would strongly recommend taking a look at Peter Reeves Ltd website if you're looking for a used car.