play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good experience

    By SIMON M on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer care and service I bought the car I wanted and was given a very fair exchange price for the car a brought in.


  • 5

    Peace of mind

    By PETER C on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and patient - all the qualities you need to put your mind at ease when buying a used car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Wendy B on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and fair. Happy so far with new car.


  • 5

    Helpful and pleasant to deal with.

    By John L on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hepful and very professional. Pleasure to do business with. Im sure if i have any problem with car they will rectify with little or no fuss


  • 5

    No games. No pressure

    By Gerardine B on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We are first time customers of Peter Reeves Limited. We found the salesperson to be professional and attentive, he listened to our concerns and helped us with making a decision, but with no pressure or feeling of being rushed. The price was negotiated and there was no last minute surprises or problems. We had quick and clear communication, via phone and email with the salesperson. The final transaction and collecting our car was quick and painless. We would strongly recommend taking a look at Peter Reeves Ltd website if you're looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Chris B on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a second hand Mondeo from this dealer, Simon was great to deal with and gave me a fair price for the car I was trading in.


  • 5

    Friendly good service deal again.

    By GRAHAM B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found the service at Peter Reeves very good, we had an Audi for exchange for a Mercedes and the price discussed on both cars were satisfactory, there was no pushy selling just the opposite quite relaxed and friendly. When we picked up our car it was washed and valeted and our private plates were already on. Extremley good service.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By RONALD D on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with the whole process - nothing was too much bother for your representative (Simon) and though I seemed to be for ever going back to him with various simple queries he was always very happy to oblige nothing being too much trouble. Altogether an excellent service. Ron Davieson.


  • 5

    Great service

    By BENJAMIN B on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with, friendly and knowledgeable. Made it a pleasure to buy a car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Harvey C on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Simon and the team. Big thank you for getting everything sorted out quickly resulting in a stress free purchase, will 100% do business with you again. P.S The car is brilliant can not thank you enough. Harvey