play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mazda Mx5

    By FLORENCE H on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful, friendly, fast and efficient service!


  • 5

    Porsche purchase.

    By JANE C on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both the chaps at Peter Reeves have been fantastic. They have what I would call an old fashioned service; personal, honest, not pushy but helpful. I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By MICHAEL C on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from all the staff. Every step of the purchase was straight forward and I was in and back out in no time. They handled everything professionally and made me confident that my time in finding a well reviewed and highly rated car sales business had paid off. I travelled a long way to get the car but will have no hesitation in returning if and when I change this one. First class.

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 28/08/20

    Thanks Michael for your kind words. Enjoy your car.


  • 5

    BMW 4 series... Great experience

    By Shane S on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 4 series BMW 35d from the guys.  Presented as advertised..  Beautiful Car immaculatly presented!  The guys were friendly and knowledgable ... Just as you'd like..  Now I am extremely particular and I spent nearly an hour and half scrutinising the car and the guys were happy to endulge me...  They even gave me a ride to drop off my hire car at Burnley!  Incredible service set in a fantastic building! They couldn't get enough for me. Thank you gentleman. A Pleasure to do business with. Shane Scott. Carlisle.

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 28/08/20

    Thanks very much Shane


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By VALERIE B on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Firstly, I walk away from pushy sellers but Peter was certainly not that! All were friendly, helpful informative; a pleasure to deal with - and a cup of tea too! The Lexus NX is lovely to look at and lovely to drive. Thank you


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer.

    By DICKON S on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Golf from Peter Reeves Ltd after seeing it on Autotrader. The car was beautifully presented, as were the other cars they had in stock. I was very impressed with the customer service and highly recommend this trader.

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 17/07/20

    Thankyou for your very kind review. It was a pleasure to supply your new car. Simon


  • 5

    Best customer service I have ever had with a car

    By LIONEL S on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to Peter to the last chat with Simon I can say I would 100% be using them again. They where far the best company I have been to for a car. I would recommend them to anyone we know.

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 17/07/20

    Thankyou for your very kind words. Enjoy your Q7


  • 5

    What a good experience

    By IAN S on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car has ever been easier all staff very helpful and polite thank you


  • 5

    Vw Transporter

    By STEVE R on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and honest traders .Delivered the van same day promptly


  • 5

    1st Class service

    By GARY W on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Peter Reeves gave me fabulous fabulous service when . Simon was so pleasant , friendly and not i. Any way pushy . I wouldn’t hesitate to use Peter Reeves again .

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 17/06/20

    Thanks Gary for your kind words . Enjoy your Aston Martin!


‹ Prev Next ›