play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best customer service I have ever had with a car

    By LIONEL S on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to Peter to the last chat with Simon I can say I would 100% be using them again. They where far the best company I have been to for a car. I would recommend them to anyone we know.


  • 5

    What a good experience

    By IAN S on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car has ever been easier all staff very helpful and polite thank you


  • 5

    Vw Transporter

    By STEVE R on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and honest traders .Delivered the van same day promptly


  • 5

    1st Class service

    By GARY W on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Peter Reeves gave me fabulous fabulous service when . Simon was so pleasant , friendly and not i. Any way pushy . I wouldn’t hesitate to use Peter Reeves again .

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 17/06/20

    Thanks Gary for your kind words . Enjoy your Aston Martin!


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Belinda C on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top service . Peter and Simon extremeley helpul with buying my sons first car. Car in tip top condition and very tidy and clean. All paper work ready Simon helped us tax it and sort out warranty. Peter took us out for a test drive with my son driving which was very brave of him :) So we bought the cheapest car but got top service. Cannot fault these guys. Highly recommend them. Thank you .


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Rachel W on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the car on-line I liked the look of; called Peter and he had it available to view; traveled across to the garage and went for a test drive; bought it. Boom! Customer service by both Peter and Simon was excellent. They sorted all the paperwork for me, the valeting was impeccable and I would have absolutely no problem recommending the garage to anyone. They have followed up the sale since, checking if everything is ok and I feel confident that if there was ever a future issue I could give them a call. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent service buying car off Peter Reeves ltd

    By JULIAN B on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Peter Reeves ltd provided an excellent service. It was prompt and efficient, and they helped facilitate the process of buying a car in a friendly and experienced manner


  • 5

    Fantastic would definitely recommend

    By JAMES R on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a fantastic experience Simon and Peter both professional and personal with the purchase of new car .

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 07/02/20

    Thanks for your kind words James. Enjoy your CRV . Regards Simon


  • 5

    Customers review

    By EWA S on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quite Brilliant dead honest and straight I brought over the phone and the vehicle an F Pace jaguar was delivered the next day totally as described. Immaculate and 2 to 3 thousand under the jaguar dealers prices. Well done to both Simon and Peter. Peter Savage


  • 5

    Quick, easy and painless

    By REHMAN A on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mazda 2 from Peter Reeves Ltd after seeing it on Autotrader. The car was immaculate and I was very impressed with the level of service and efficiency of the whole process. I highly recommend this trader.


‹ Prev Next ›