play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a Honda Jazz

    By JENNIFER O on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    All cars on display were undercover, and spotlessly clean. Staff were very efficient, friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    By DEBBIE H on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found Peter Reeves Ltd. by searching for a particular car. They had one in stock. I rang to book a test drive and was driving the car within the hour. I got a decent price for my car part ex, and I paid a decent price for the new car. I bought it within 24 hours! At no point did I feel pressured to make any decisions. I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone.


  • 5

    Very Good!

    By STUART R on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite, courteous and hassle-free. Would recommend.


  • 5

    'New' second hand car...

    By DENISE M on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Collected me from train station which was great. Car as described, everything in order, lovely & clean with all the paperwork and other bits & pieces. No hard sell, just friendly and helpful. Interestingly cars are kept inside, so if the weather is bad, you can can examine cars in comfort.


  • 5

    Look no further for customer service.

    By MICHAEL S on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found my perfect car on Peter Reeves website sometime ago. Visited arranged finance shook his hand and drove away.. A short while later the car developed a problem so I called and explained.. In no time they had a car delivered I could use and whisked away my dream car for repair.. At this point we all get a little disappointed obviously... Peter spared no expense and wasted no time in sorting this problem!!! It is easy to trust any dealer when a car doesn’t go wrong..... the measure of a dealer is only really taken when things go wrong and that is done by the way they handle the problem... In my case I would have no problem returning to this dealer and will in future I’m sure buy again from them.. A genuine dealer with a high regard for customer service and a well deserved 5 star rating from me.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By DEBBIE W on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & friendly service. Paperwork completed quickly to enable part exchange and new purchase within a couple of hours. Nice cars at competitive prices with good customer service.


  • 5

    Professional,helpful and delightful to deal with

    By REX JOHN O on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with this company was a pleasure as they made buying my car a very smooth and easy experience and I was impressed with the level of helpfulness and professionalalism shown as everything was done for me easily and quickly and could not have asked for more. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Great guys

    By IAN M on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a great price. Helpful friendly staff and not pushy at all. Very good selection of cars as well. My son took me to pick the car up and on the way there his car was not running very well and they even sourced parts and repaired it whilst we were there. Highly recommended and a big thank you.


  • 5

    An excellent car buying experience

    By penny G on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We saw a vehicle online, rang up and arranged to view. On arrival the car was ready for inspection and a test drive. A deposit was left and 2 weeks later we collected the car. The guys are very helpful and easy to deal with and not at all pushy. On collecting the car they sorted all the vehicle transfer documents and car tax online for us and have also told us they will assist when changing our number plate online in a couple of weeks time. The car was beautifully presented when we collected it. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend a visit.


  • 5

    Happy owner of a family car.

    By SCOTT P on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From initial meet to discussing what car best suited my needs the honesty displayed was 1st class. Steered me away from a more expensive car as they had a vehicle more suited to my needs £3k cheaper. Not many car salesman would go this. Smooth purchase transaction and a promise of continued assistance is needed. Would recommend using Peter Reeves Ltd to my friends & family without any qualms. Wish them luck in the future. *****


‹ Prev Next ›