play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Collection of car

    By BERNARD C on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well looked after car, friendly staff, car was ready when they said it would be cheers guys


  • 5

    Excellent customer service - superb car!

    By Nigel H on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise the customer service or quality of Peter Reeves vehicles too highly. From initial enquiry to final delivery the whole process was easy, straight forward and hassle free. Professional, friendly staff at all stages - an outstanding customer experience - highly recommended - 10/10 Peter Reeves Ltd!


  • 5

    A polite, pleasant and professional team.

    By NAEEM A on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They really went out their way to ensure the car was brought to me in top shape! No pressure in sales, just friendly and honest. Couldn't ask for an easier deal! They even contacted Porsche directly on my behalf to keep to my timetable. Price was fair and the satisfaction in knowing you're buying from a reputable dealer like Peter Reeves Ltd is worth every penny. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent dealership.

    By ANTHONY W on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class buying experience! I would happily recommend this company to everyone - excellent customer service. x


  • 5

    Good company.

    By IAN H on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience,Simon was able to answer any questions.Totally pleasant and no pressure sales.Acceptable part exchange allowance so I bought the car I went to view..I would definitely use Peter Reeves Ltd again, Thanks.


  • 5

    Class from start to finish

    By SAMUEL T on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Peter Reeves was first class from start to finish, communication was perfect and the price was best i could find anywhere in the country! Thank you Simon who i dealt with, maybe il be back one day for one of there supercars ha!

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 19/12/20

    Thanks for your very kind words Sam


  • 5

    My car buying experience with Peter Reeves Ltd

    By MATTHEW C on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from the first enquiry to the delivery, even when I changed arrangements at the last minute.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By HELEN H on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just made all so easy. Everything was swift and professionally done.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JOHN W on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A Very good service and Excellent customer service, would recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service in buying a car

    By PETER W on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Peter and Simon I was looking for a Mercedes SLK and Peter Reeves had just what I was looking for so went and had a look and it was just like the advert said I had a good look round it and at no point did I feel pressured it was a great experience in buying a car and will definitely go back for my next car .


‹ Prev Next ›