play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My car buying experience with Peter Reeves Ltd

    By MATTHEW C on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from the first enquiry to the delivery, even when I changed arrangements at the last minute.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By HELEN H on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just made all so easy. Everything was swift and professionally done.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JOHN W on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A Very good service and Excellent customer service, would recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service in buying a car

    By PETER W on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Peter and Simon I was looking for a Mercedes SLK and Peter Reeves had just what I was looking for so went and had a look and it was just like the advert said I had a good look round it and at no point did I feel pressured it was a great experience in buying a car and will definitely go back for my next car .


  • 5

    Top Quality Business

    By CHRISTOPHER M on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Must admit I was a bit wary at first after seeing a picture on google but after talking to Simon & Peter they put me at ease so I made the journey to buy a Range Rover Sport and it blew me away an awesome motor. Also they took their time to show me round their stock including Lamborghini,Ferrari,Bentley & so on excellent for a Motörhead like me. Also I never at any point felt under pressure and everything was done professionally. Thank you Simon & Peter


  • 5

    Mazda Mx5

    By FLORENCE H on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful, friendly, fast and efficient service!


  • 5

    Porsche purchase.

    By JANE C on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both the chaps at Peter Reeves have been fantastic. They have what I would call an old fashioned service; personal, honest, not pushy but helpful. I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By MICHAEL C on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from all the staff. Every step of the purchase was straight forward and I was in and back out in no time. They handled everything professionally and made me confident that my time in finding a well reviewed and highly rated car sales business had paid off. I travelled a long way to get the car but will have no hesitation in returning if and when I change this one. First class.

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 28/08/20

    Thanks Michael for your kind words. Enjoy your car.


  • 5

    BMW 4 series... Great experience

    By Shane S on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 4 series BMW 35d from the guys.  Presented as advertised..  Beautiful Car immaculatly presented!  The guys were friendly and knowledgable ... Just as you'd like..  Now I am extremely particular and I spent nearly an hour and half scrutinising the car and the guys were happy to endulge me...  They even gave me a ride to drop off my hire car at Burnley!  Incredible service set in a fantastic building! They couldn't get enough for me. Thank you gentleman. A Pleasure to do business with. Shane Scott. Carlisle.

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 28/08/20

    Thanks very much Shane


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By VALERIE B on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Firstly, I walk away from pushy sellers but Peter was certainly not that! All were friendly, helpful informative; a pleasure to deal with - and a cup of tea too! The Lexus NX is lovely to look at and lovely to drive. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›