play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Peter Reeves Ltd

At Peter Reeves Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Peter Reeves Ltd

Peter Reeves Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Car & Customer Service

    By Stephen S on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Hyundai i10 from Peter Reeves Ltd and can say I am very impressed with both the car and the service I received. I spoke to Simon originally about purchasing a Toyota Aygo. Through my own delay the car was sold, but they sent me details of the hyundai a few days later. I live in Huddersfield so travelling to Nelson was a problem. Simon agreed to bring the car out to me to look at. First impressions were excellent, the car was immaculate both inside and out and drove very well. I put down a deposit and Simon said he would once again drop the car off the following week. The car has a twelve month mot and was also serviced the day before drop off. Simon at no time pressured me into buying the car and was happy to catch the train home. I have since driven the car both around town and on the motorway with immense satisfaction. A massive thank you to the company and in particular to Simon for his kind approach to sales. I would highly recommend the company.

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 17/09/19

    Hi Stephen Thankyou for your kind words and review. It was a pleasure to meet you .I look forward to dealing with you in the future Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    No pressure, easy purchase experience!

    By LUKE W on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kind and helpful salesman, took care of me and my needs. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Mini JCW purchase

    By TIMOTHY H on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Would buy from Peter Reeves again.

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 29/08/19

    Hi Tim . Thankyou for your kind words. Enjoy your JCW .Kind Regards Simon


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By CARL H on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure to buy and very helpful. Would certainly buy a car from this company again.

    Reply from Peter Reeves Ltd on 29/08/19

    Thanks for your kind words Carl . Am sure you will have lots of smiles per mile with your Bentley . Regards Simon


  • 5

    Buying a Honda Jazz

    By JENNIFER O on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    All cars on display were undercover, and spotlessly clean. Staff were very efficient, friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    By DEBBIE H on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found Peter Reeves Ltd. by searching for a particular car. They had one in stock. I rang to book a test drive and was driving the car within the hour. I got a decent price for my car part ex, and I paid a decent price for the new car. I bought it within 24 hours! At no point did I feel pressured to make any decisions. I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone.


  • 5

    Very Good!

    By STUART R on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite, courteous and hassle-free. Would recommend.


  • 5

    'New' second hand car...

    By DENISE M on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Collected me from train station which was great. Car as described, everything in order, lovely & clean with all the paperwork and other bits & pieces. No hard sell, just friendly and helpful. Interestingly cars are kept inside, so if the weather is bad, you can can examine cars in comfort.


  • 5

    Look no further for customer service.

    By MICHAEL S on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found my perfect car on Peter Reeves website sometime ago. Visited arranged finance shook his hand and drove away.. A short while later the car developed a problem so I called and explained.. In no time they had a car delivered I could use and whisked away my dream car for repair.. At this point we all get a little disappointed obviously... Peter spared no expense and wasted no time in sorting this problem!!! It is easy to trust any dealer when a car doesn’t go wrong..... the measure of a dealer is only really taken when things go wrong and that is done by the way they handle the problem... In my case I would have no problem returning to this dealer and will in future I’m sure buy again from them.. A genuine dealer with a high regard for customer service and a well deserved 5 star rating from me.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By DEBBIE W on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & friendly service. Paperwork completed quickly to enable part exchange and new purchase within a couple of hours. Nice cars at competitive prices with good customer service.


‹ Prev Next ›